I don't like talking to people
over an electronic device.
It's too easy to not care plus most conversations I have over like fb or something like that are short, stupid and petty. This is why I stopped talking to a lot of people. Then I realize when I come back to my hometown, I'm friends with NO ONE and then I feel REALLY bad for not talking to my High School friends :/
I can sustain a conversation for a pretty decent time in person because people (usually) have more of an inclination to talk. also it's just easier to talk in person.
I've also learned that I HATE bullshit. I hate people who bullshit and are fake. I hate bullshitting answers on tests and papers. I try to be as real as possible, but I'm learning douche bags win, then when people grow up they lose. So I'm turning into more a douchebag aka I'm not giving as many fucks about people as I used to. Which is proving to be a pretty good thing. I'm finding out who I truly want to be my friends. In my eyes, I'm not becoming more of a douchebag (entirely), I'm growing a spine and taking control of my life.
Wow I really sound like a horrible person. I'm not. I'm just kinda angry atm. So if I know you and you wanna hang feel free to message me. We will jam/hang.
Peace :D
No comments:
Post a Comment